Industrial Deals Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on December 30, 2013
As bad as this show can get sometimes, there's nothing like mindless, crazy entertainment. The drama is always there, never a dull moment. I've watched all seasons of Jersey Shore, it obviously struck a nerve with viewers or else it wouldn't have been popular for several seasons. They are just a bunch of young adults making some good bucks doing reality TV and had a huge amount of fun (and drama) while it lasted.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 14, 2013
I own every season of Jersey Shore because I was addicted when it was on. I never missed an episode but it is nice being able to watch without commercials and all of the editing that they have to do with the language and no more waiting until next thursday for the next episode or months for the next season. RECOMMENDED if you are addicted or like the show!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 26, 2017
Great season. Wish uncensored really meant uncensored. The only uncensored is the language. These people have the worst foul mouths but that's why this show is a guilty pleasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 20, 2017
I loved and missed this show so much that I just started buying the seasons this past week. Great price and great show! Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 6, 2018
I purchased this DVD as a gift for my relatives. It was great to see the Situation and the rest of the Jersey Shore gang on vacation in Italy. A good DVD, and a great seller. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2018
Was for a friend and she liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 2, 2016
This series is pretty stupid, but at the same time you cant help but get sucked into some of this drama. Its really unbelievable. You feel like you will lose some brain cells watching this, but you will also laugh. At them! And their stupidity and the things they says. Still somewhat entertaining if you like big muscles, douchey guys, and fake women!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 16, 2018
okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 1, 2012
This is complete with special features as well as the Before The Shore special, shown before the first episode of Season 4. Daily outtakes from mtv.com are also included. There is the reunion and after hours specials. Jersey Shore takes on Italy, what could go wrong? This season is full of the typical drama, except they're in another country. The cast tears up clubs and holds it down in a pizzeria. Best season yet! Well done, MTV!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 28, 2017
funny show - good dvd set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse