Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by dimplerecords
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Our used items are guaranteed to play. Ships 1st class!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Jig of Life: Songs of the Season

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, July 21, 2008
$10.27 $9.24

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Editorial Reviews

JIG OF LIFE includes these Summer songs: Sumer is Icumen In The Pretty Maid Oak, Ash, and Thorn Broken Pledge/Shoemaker's Daughter I Denna Ljuva Sommartid/Midsommer Vals The Flower of Magherally Eileen's Slide/Jig of Life Aye Wakin' O! Rosebuds in June A Round of Three Country Dances in One Star of the County Down Wild Mountain Thyme/Polska after Ellike The Jug of Punch/Les Garcons d'Ete When Laura Smiles The Last Words of Copernicus An Blew Treghys/Willafjord

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sumer is Icumen In
  2. The Pretty Maid
  3. Oak, Ash, and Thorn
  4. Broken Pledge/Shoemaker's Daughter
  5. I Denna Ljuva Sommartid/Midsommer Vals
  6. The Flower of Magherally
  7. Eileen's Slide/Jig of Life
  8. Aye Wakin' O!
  9. Rosebuds in June
  10. A Round of Three Country Dances in One
  11. Star of the County Down
  12. Wild Mountain Thyme/Polska after Ellike
  13. The Jug of Punch/Les Garçons d'Eté
  14. When Laura Smiles
  15. The Last Words of Copernicus
  16. An Blew Treghys/Willafjord

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 21, 2008)
  • Original Release Date: 2006
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: CD Baby
  • ASIN: B00111ABNS
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #429,131 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Broceliande Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By Christopher H. Merrell on July 12, 2010
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I've become a fan of this group. Broceliande has created yet another cd that captures the beauty of the season - of summer. Thanks and I look forward to many more tunes.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse