Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 216 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 232 reviews
on May 24, 2017
Good product. The legs stay in place and don't seems to stretch out as bad as other cotton brands (or perhaps previous versions).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2017
I find it difficult to believe that these are genuine Jockey briefs. The legs and body are snug, but the waist band lacks any holding power. The waist is the right size, but the elastic has no spring to it. I should have returned these. I would not buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2017
The light cotton is comfortable and fit. I ware them while cyclic and they are cool, do not ride up and not bulky under the shorts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2017
Size requested and received was XL 40-42. However the Jockey Men's Underware look and fits as if they are XXL even after being washed and dried. Fits nothing as showed in the picture. Legs and waist fits lose. Will not buy this product again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2017
The elastic in every pair became completely distorted after the first wash. I would not purchase this product again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2017
I've worn black jockey boxer briefs for over a decade. These are the worst I've ever had. The band disforms in the dryer. Typical pair lasts me 3 years or so. These ones didn't make it three washes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2016
After washing this product the elastic waistband folded and crumpled. Horrible quality. This can not be real Jockey. Beware!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
2/3 fit perfectly. The third's elastic band was extremely tight compared to the other two and pinched uncomfortably.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
The fit is strange. So they fit me, but as the day goes on they stretch and just kind of don't fit like I was hoping a pair of Jockey underwear would fit. I'm not as excited about this line as I have been of other Jockey lines. That said, I do feel cooler in the crotchal region nonetheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2017
The waist band is terrible. It wants to roll up all the time. After only two washing it will not hold its shape. The fabric is very light weight and after only a month is showing a lot of ware. These are not going to last very long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here