Oil month Automotive HPC Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on October 9, 2014
They do slip on wet floors like most flat bottomed shoes do. Also they are VERY hard to put on even when unlaced so have a shoehorn ready SERIOUSLY or they will get ripped up quick! Also get some comfortable inserts and order about 1/2 size larger so you can stick them in. Otherwise nice and better protection than a tennis shoe without the bulk of a full on boot. The look could go with many outfits. Also, I have had them now for a few months. I noted that the bottoms are separating from the shoe. Yes, I will glue them but for over $100 I would not expect to have to. Otherwise they are holding up well but VERY difficult to put on, it takes me over 1 min sometimes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 13, 2014
Fits well and looks cool.No problems while riding and even while walking. I would recommend this shoe to any motorcycle person.

Update for 2014....shoes are still doing good, nice and comfortable and no problems wearing them. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 11, 2015
These Shoes fit great, I have tall/ wide feet and they fit perfect. I was concerned about how they were going to fit. Size is true and they are comfortable to wear and walk around in. Solid foot control due the rigid design..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 24, 2017
Looks good and fits real nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 29, 2016
Fit perfect and extremely well made. Don't mind wearing them all day and walking is not a problem at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 29, 2017
Great product, fit Just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 6, 2014
Love the protection these shoes provide to the ankle and foot. Over time the leather/fabric starts to pull ahead from the metal plates on the side of the shoes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2014
Good shoes. good shift toe protection and well made. would not take to the track but great for around town.
took the laces off and just use the velcro.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 4, 2013
These are well made and comfortable to walk in. Doesn't even feel like you have safety shoes on. I walked all day for a rally in these and didn't want to take them off as soon as I got home, like normal.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 30, 2015
Great looking boots but didn't even last a month.. the sole started coming apart.. the Velcro stopped sticking.. returned them and spent some more and got me some Alpinestar boots..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse