Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 21 reviews
on April 24, 2014
Got this watch on a lightning deal.
I love it, really pretty in person, but subtle enough, but still looks classy enough for work, or date night with the man, or whatever formalesque occasion you may have

ONE MAJOR CON THOUGH:
If you have long hair like me, and you tuck your hair behind your ear, your hair WILL get caught in the part where the mesh band meets the solid silver bar next to the band.

Aside from that, I love it and wear it almost daily, as long as I have my hair pulled back!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
Best watch ever! Looks very expensive, size just as expected. Can look elegant and casual . Have received a thousand of compliments on it. Worth every penny!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
The face is a little hard to read because of the pearl background, but gets easier as you get used to it. The clasp was initially difficult to master, but again, easier with practice. Love the slim line, mesh band is great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
Great watch and really like the slim lines of the band and face - they go under long sleeves and sweaters so much better than the popular megaface watches do. But the clasp keeps coming undone and I've almost lost the watch several times.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
I looked for quite awhile to find a replacement watch for one I had for several years. I really like this watch. The profile is close to my wrist, the face is easy to read, the band is very comfortable and I got a great buy. Couldn't be happier. This would make a great gift for a wife, girlfriend, etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
I was very pleased with the watch. It is attractive and well made. The mesh band is beautiful, although it took some practice to learn to operate the clasp. Once it loosened up and I became accustomed to it , less problemat
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
This watch (aside from needing a little adjustment to the wrist band) is perfect. I love the weight and the look of it -- and it's very elegant as well as practical. Thank you for a wonderful product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
The mother if pearl inlay makes the face look wavy and cheap. Not happy with watch and would not buy again.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
It is even better looking in person than in the picture!! It is sleek, elegant, tasteful & classy!! This is a watch than can be worn anywhere and everywhere. TRULY - TRULY - PLEASED!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
Absolutely beautiful ...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here