Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on May 1, 2017
Item received and was in excellent condition, I briefly looked at some recipes and they were pictured and well written. I cant give it 5 stars as It was given away as a gift since I didn't try any of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2017
Great cookbook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
When you want to learn the best ways to enjoy a product, buy the recipe book writtten by them. This book has so many uses for their sausages and great ways to enjoy their delightful flavors. Can't say enough about how this has expanded my cooking choices.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2016
A lot of recipes for sausage. Some that I've never thought of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
great recipes and we do love the sausages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
I love love this recipe book it has great and easy recipes I willing too try and make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
I've made a few recipes out of this cookbook...I love any kind of sausage. They were all good and tasty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2017
I thought this was a book about how to make sausage. It just gave you recipes which use their sausage in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse