Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Listen to any song, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Joint Venture

3.7 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Joint Venture [Explicit] Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD+DVD, November 15, 2005
$17.10 $14.64

Editorial Reviews

The Kottonmouth Kings find themselves at the musical forefront of being the band of choice for the moto, skate, action sport life style movement with huge support from their constantly growing fanatical and loyal fan base. For this reason Kottonmouth Kings are going to give to their fans a CD/DVD for the holidays. The CD will contain 4 new tracks from their 8th studio album and 6 never heard remixes of past classics plus an interactive section that takes the fan through the Suburban Noize Records roster and is accessible through a computer. The new tracks will define the direction the Kottonmouth Kings are taking their independent sound. The DVD will contain the entire collection of the Kottonmouth Kings videos including 3 new videos for 'King Klick', 'Peace of Mind' and 'Put It Down' featuring Cypress Hill, all from their self titled CD. This will be a definite classic to add to Kottonmouth King's collection. Surburban Noize. 2005.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I'm Hungry
  2. Why Oh Why
  3. SRH
  4. Radio Head
  5. In God We Trust (feat. "Dog Boy")
  6. Better Daze
  7. Put It Down (Vaporized Remix feat. "Cypress Hill")
  8. It's Still a Dogs Life (feat. "Dog Boy")
  9. Kingspade - Interlude
  10. We Back - Kingspade
  11. The Game - Kingspade
  12. Daddy X - Interlude
  13. Power, Greed, Lies, & Money(feat. "Judge D") - Daddy X
  14. U Are Everything - Daddy X
  15. Flip The Script Remix - Interlude
  16. Bottoms Up (Last Call Remix)
  17. Bad Habits (Rehab Remix)
  18. F*ck The Industry 2 (Let 'Em Know Remix feat.Tech N9ne)
  19. Fire It Up (Smoked Out Remix)
  20. Rip The Night Away (Sunrise Reprise Remix)
  21. DJ Bobby B Presents "One Session" - Interlude
  22. Get Cash - One Session
  23. Live Today (Revival Mix)

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 15, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: CD+DVD
  • Label: Suburban Noize Records
  • ASIN: B000BITT9O
  • Average Customer Review: 3.7 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #18,573 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Kottonmouth Kings Store


Image of album by Kottonmouth Kings
Visit Amazon's Kottonmouth Kings Store
for 45 albums, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

Top customer reviews

November 18, 2012
Format: MP3 Music|Verified Purchase
February 10, 2010
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
February 19, 2006
Format: Audio CD
4 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
November 22, 2005
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
December 7, 2005
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
December 5, 2005
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: pure metal records