Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Ships quickly from New York, NY with automated online tracking in padded, waterproof envelope with fire-red "Fragile!" sticker
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Joseph Joachim Violin Concerto 2 in D minor op 11 ; Jeno Hubay: Violin Concerto 3 in G minor Op 99

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 4, 1992
"Please retry"
$19.98 $2.72

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Product details

  • Performer: Aaron Rosand
  • Orchestra: Orchestra of Radio Luxembourg
  • Conductor: Louis de Froment
  • Composer: Joseph Joachim, Jeno Hubay
  • Audio CD (November 4, 1992)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Vox
  • ASIN: B00008FZYS
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #723,306 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: gifts for managers, farm gifts, base kitchen cabinets, number 18, slide out, the pancakes