Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 39 reviews
on April 22, 2017
A must read! Yoganandaji gives scientific and practical advice to day-to-day activities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
This book tells me what I need to know and need to hear! I love all of Yogananda's writings published from Self Realization Fellowship. Everything he writes rings with truth and divine sanction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
I recomen this book to everybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2016
Paramahansa Yogananda is perhaps the greatest man that the world has ever known. Read all his works: you won't regret it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
Love it! Reading information from a god guru, makes me happy. My life now different, from the knowledge that I got from all of his books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2017
Love all his books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
This book gave a lifelong Christian greater insight into the nature of man and helped me practice spirituality in a better way. I refer back to it all the time! He discusses ways to have more dynamic prayer and how to accept our own God nature, we were created as a part of God and as such are not separate from Him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2016
great book a friend recommended it , I recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2016
Merchandise as described and arrived on time. Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
The insights of Paramahansa Yogananda are incomparable. They serve as the guiding star for those who recognize their significance. I recommend this book to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse