Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Forgotten Mysteries
Amazon Vehicles Back to School Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 5, 2012
Ive only played this game for a short time. So far it is a good game. Could use more instructions on how to play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2012
Freezes a lot and crashes my kindle! Takes a lot of time to get energy built back up.Please fix! I like this game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2012
this game is really fun. This game is really cool. I really like to play this game. you should play this game too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2012
everything works fine on my kindle fire. I am enjoying so far. took a minute to start but now it is working great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2012
Very addictive and fun game.. does freeze up occasionally on my tablet, just have to power off then it works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2012
Its a good time waster. Love these seek and find games I wish it was not as addicting played for 3 hour's already
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2012
Game play is good for a free game...freezes every once in awhile. Slow going if you're not wanting to spend money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2012
This game works pretty good so far on my kindle. Reminds me of mystery manor which. I wish I could. Get on kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2012
A little confusing at first but great fun. Screens are of great quality. Story line is ok. Could use instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2012
Awesome. Love it. Its fun. Cool it has kewl stuff wish I had money would buy some coins but I don't one day I will
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse