Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 68 reviews
on September 20, 2015
I seen these in a store while I was in Texas. They looked amazing so, I wanted to search for a better deal than some over priced store. I hit Amazon, and there they were. I have had these for quite a while now and love them and I couldn't beat the price!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2012
These are the second pair of Justin brand boots I've purchased off Amazon and I cannot say enough about them. Comfortable, great detail and craftsmanship, and the price is right (in my size at least). In my opinion, the boots run about a 1/2 size too big. Also, the break-in period is minimal. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
Cool kicks what can I say. Smooth leather bottom sole takes some getting used to. I knew they were configured this way when I bought them. Very nice stepping out for the weekend boot. Light comfortable and the sizes are right on.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2016
I honestly couldn't love these boots more. I did however end up having to get Dr. Scholls insoles for them, but that's because I'm a heavy dud . These are my first square toes boots and honestly that's been one of the biggest factors in their comfort
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2015
Good fit and nice look.
The soul is a bit wider than I like but the boot is well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
These Justin bent rail boots are awesome! QUALITY! good leather smell! Made in USA! Great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2016
I have several pair of boots. A few are more expensive than Justin's but Justin's comfort and quality just can't be beat. And made in the USA!
I love these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2015
These boots felt like I'd worn them my whole life the minute i put them on! The quality is top notch & w an occasional resole will undoubtably last a lifetime. And made in the USA to boot!!!(pun intended)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2014
another colorful and nice fitting boot from Justin, amazon has usually the better pricing and i have now bought several different color/ leather combos of this booth, becoming a mainstay of my boot collection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2016
love them so much- thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here