Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on June 20, 2017
Nice Socks!!! They make the perfect socks for my husband since he is a pest control operator.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2015
I bought these socks for my son who has been buying all sorts of fun socks. He thought they were cute/fun. His youth group kids can't wait for their weekly meetings to see what silly & fun socks he has on that day. Great for conversation starters too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2016
these are great socks. I love the detail and my friend who is an entomologist loved them. he wears them at least once a week!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
Cute, comfortable, colorful critter covered socks. Matched a shirt on which he screen printed a bug.
Good price and arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
Finally a large enough sock to fit a large man with big feet and big legs. Love the bug motif!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
my brother-in-law lloved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2013
I bought these when I saw the video of Barbara Bush talking about her husbands new passion for fun socks. They are exactly that!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2015
Fun gift for a young man!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
Bought these socks for a gift. They are great. Wish I had gotten more for my husband and son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here