Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 52 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 57 reviews
on February 9, 2017
There have been no new news articles in over a week. All that it has is old stories and old tired opinions on things that were happening a few weeks ago.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
Best Drudge app I've ever seen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
much easier to use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2015
I need my daily Drudge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
This was not a good app for me. ADDS ADDS, Adds..I also suspect that their "video/ access" where leaking my info. It kept making my protection software go crazy.... very confusing format. Pop ups. Even though I have advanced pop up blockers???

Nope.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
Drudge Report is easy to navigate and provides plenty of diversified news. Great effort at providing current news quickly. It's a keeper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2015
Love Matt Drudge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
Four stars for content. Two stars because it causes my Samsung S4 to freeze or drops often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2015
Enjoy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2013
Suddenly opening this app takes the user to a Go Daddy page. User can no longer access the Drudge Report with this app. Will it be fixed?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here