Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: KISS: Kissology - The Ultimate KISS Collection, Vol. 3
Your Garage Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Gemini Syndrome Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now STEM

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$31.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon November 22, 2007
KISSOLOGY 2 was a good follow up to one of the greatest Music DVD releases ever. It was, however, flawed by edited and shortened concerts. Some unavoidable due to source material being incomplete (like the Rio '83 concert), but mostly due to editorial decisions. It wasn't a popular move, but the set was still very good and what was on there was great.

Now with KISSOLOGY 3 they have again included an incomplete concert or two due to editorial decisions. This is unfortunate, because some of the songs missing are some of the highlights of those particular shows!

The Detroit 1992 show from the Revenge Tour SHOULD have been included in its entirety. Many fans feel that the Revenge era was the high point of the bands' career, and that tour featured some fantastic performances of both classic and more recent material. MIA from that show, inexplicably, are "Hotter Than Hell," "Firehouse," "I Want You," "Strutter," "Forever," and "Shout it out Loud." Even more perplexing is the fact that the bonus disc of the Sao Paulo show from 1994 is (possibly) complete! While that IS a great development (the first bonus disc with just about a complete concert - this one is only missing, if anything, the final encore of "Rock and Roll All Night," and according to sources they may not have even played it at that show), it is also disappointing since they didn't give that treatment to the Detroit '92 show on the main DVD set. (Unfortunately, the version with the Sao Paulo bonus disc will not be available through Amazon...)

Also missing are a handful of songs from the Tiger Stadium show from '96, as well as some great TV appearances that should have been locks to be included (Arsenio Hall 1993 and Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve 1993 being the two big omissions).

However, on the other end of the spectrum, we're FINALLY going to get an official DVD release of (just about) the complete Unplugged set - including the goofing around. So for this show we're actually getting and EXPANDED version. This was a great show, as the band shows just how solid their songs are, still sounding great in a stripped down setting. Eric Singer gives one of the best, most nuanced performances of his career, and Bruce is as solid as a rock playing electric songs on an acoustic guitar - not always an easy thing to do.

The Dodger Stadium show from 1998 (the kickoff to the Psycho Circus tour) was a great show (I was there), and will be included here in its entirety with a new audio and video edit (they went back to the raw feeds and re-edited the video and remixed the audio). This is something long overdue for release on DVD. This was a show teased on TV, but never officially shown in its complete form.

With the majority of Detroit '92 (GREAT show) and Detroit '96 (rough show on all counts, notably the band's peroformance and how the show is presented on the disc - clearly video footage for the giant screens at the stadium, it doesn't work very well as a home video release) both included, the expanded Unplugged performance included, and the complete Dodger Stadium '98, and a (heavily edited) concert from the 2000 "Farewell" tour this set has a TON of great stuff. The Brooklyn Bridge set, while short, is GREAT! The band is tight and energetic, and the sound is good.

But, wait - there's more! If you buy it on the first pressing you will be able to get a fourth disc. One WAY out of chronological order, but perhaps the prized jewel of the entire series. It's the COMPLETE Coventry show from December 1973 that they teased on the first KISSOLOGY set (with the "easter egg" of "Deuce" from that show). The earliest known KISS live footage. It's a one camera from the back of the room recording, but it's still a great bit of KISStory.

Overall, KISSOLOGY 3 looks like another very good entry in the series - one only marred by missing songs and a couple missing TV performances. Still, this is definitely a, "Must Have," for any KISS fan.
1616 comments| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2007
People are suggesting here that this may not actually be the Tiger Staidum show, because there are precious few crowd shots (indeed, the only ones you see are at the very beginning and during Peter Criss' drum solo), nothing but tight shots of band members, and complete screen blackouts in between songs when Paul Stanley addresses the crowd.

It IS the Tiger Stadium show, but unfortunately what you are watching is the footage that was shot and then projected on the video screens behind the band during the concert. So you're watching something that was meant for the people who were actually there at the time, and not for a home viewing audience. There are no wide shots of the stage or shots of the pyro going off, because the people there could already SEE those things in as much clarity as they needed to.

The reason the screen goes black when Paul is talking is because the cameras were off. There was nothing being projected onto the screens during these moments. Only the audio was recorded. This is also why "Beth" is missing from the setlist. Peter Criss performed this song under a lone spotlight at center stage with no video being shown behind him. Rather than give you 3 minutes of a black screen with "Beth" playing, they wisely opted to drop it from the DVD.

Which is precisely what they should've done with the entire SHOW. I can't believe this is the best they could give us from arguably the most important tour in KISS' career, their '96-'97 Reunion Tour. It's a very poor show to watch. You get no sense of the scope of the stage, you see very little pyro going off, and it's a step above bootleg quality at best because of it. I would've rather seen an actual professionally-shot and edited show from later in the tour, there was no reason to have the opening show just for the sake of having the opening show, if this is as good as they could get it.

Having said that, the rest of the set is stellar, particularly the full, uncut version of "Unplugged". Wait'll you see them do the country version of "God of Thunder", it's hilarious.
44 comments| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2007
I love love this series so much, It's such a damn shame it ends here. I am very pleased with this Kissology trilogy. Now, onto the review.

Disk 1:

Palace of Auburn Hills, Detroit MI 1992 (Revenge Tour)- Surely, there were better concerts from this tour, than this concert. There still are intense performances on here. Overall: 7.5/10

Unplugged Behind the Scenes: Nice little treat looking back at the Convention and rehearsals. I love when Gene says "Hiya Pete" and Peter says Geno. I love it when Gene says "Frehley" to Ace. Overall: 8.5/10

MTV Unplugged: Every momment of this is pure magic, I love it. Overall: 10/10

Disk 2:

Tiger Stadium, Detroit MI 1996 (Reunion Tour): What can i say, I really don't like this concert. There were way better concerts than this, that's for sure. The sourced video is a screen feed, it was meant for who were there watching it, not a home viewing audience. Overall: 5.5/10

MTV Vma Performance, Brooklyn Bridge NY 1996: Great great performances on this. I love the intensity. Overall: 10/10

Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles CA 1998 Psycho Circus tour)- Great video & sound quality. It's probably one of the better concerts from this tour. Overall: 10/10

Disk 3:

Dodger Stadium Part 2: Same review as above

Detroit Rock City premiere party, Los Angeles CA 1999: great little gig hyped for the movie. Overall: 9.5/10

"The Last Kiss" Continental Arena, East Rutherford NJ 2000 (Farewell tour): Outstanding, outstanding video & sound quality, and one of the better concerts from this tour. Overall: 10/10

Disk 4:

Coventry, Queens NYC 1973: not the best quality, but a great & historical gig that had to be on here. It sounds terrible on Surround Sound though, but I love this concert. Overall: 10/10

Bonus Disk:

Madison Square Garden, NYC 1996 (Reunion Tour): My absolute favorite out of this whole volume. Great performances, and the band sounds tight. This should have been included on the main set instead of TS. Overall: 100/10
22 comments| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon December 14, 2007
KISSOLOGY 2 was a good follow up to one of the greatest Music DVD releases ever. It was, however, flawed by edited and shortened concerts. Some unavoidable due to source material being incomplete (like the Rio '83 concert), but mostly due to editorial decisions. It wasn't a popular move, but the set was still very good and what was on there was great.

Now with KISSOLOGY 3 they have again included an incomplete concert or two due to editorial decisions. This is unfortunate, because some of the songs missing are some of the highlights of those particular shows!

The Detroit 1992 show from the Revenge Tour SHOULD have been included in its entirety. Many fans feel that the Revenge era was the high point of the bands' career, and that tour featured some fantastic performances of both classic and more recent material. MIA from that show, inexplicably, are "Hotter Than Hell," "Firehouse," "I Want You," "Strutter," "Forever," and "Shout it out Loud." Even more perplexing is the fact that the bonus disc of the Sao Paulo show from 1994 is (possibly) complete! While that IS a great development (the first bonus disc with just about a complete concert - this one is only missing, if anything, the final encore of "Rock and Roll All Night," and according to sources they may not have even played it at that show), it is also disappointing since they didn't give that treatment to the Detroit '92 show on the main DVD set. (Unfortunately, the version with the Sao Paulo bonus disc will not be available through Amazon...)

Also missing are a handful of songs from the Tiger Stadium show from '96, as well as some great TV appearances that should have been locks to be included (Arsenio Hall 1993 and Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve 1993 being the two big omissions).

However, on the other end of the spectrum, we're FINALLY going to get an official DVD release of (just about) the complete Unplugged set - including the goofing around. So for this show we're actually getting and EXPANDED version. This was a great show, as the band shows just how solid their songs are, still sounding great in a stripped down setting. Eric Singer gives one of the best, most nuanced performances of his career, and Bruce is as solid as a rock playing electric songs on an acoustic guitar - not always an easy thing to do.

The Dodger Stadium show from 1998 (the kickoff to the Psycho Circus tour) was a great show (I was there), and will be included here in its entirety with a new audio and video edit (they went back to the raw feeds and re-edited the video and remixed the audio). This is something long overdue for release on DVD. This was a show teased on TV, but never officially shown in its complete form.

With the majority of the Detroit '92 and Detroit '96 shows included, the expanded Unplugged performance included, and the complete Dodger Stadium '98, and a heavily edited concert from the 2000 "Farewell" tour this set has a TON of great stuff included.

But, wait - there's more! If you buy it early enough (first pressing) you will be able to get another bonus disc. One WAY out of chronological order, but perhaps the prized jewel of the entire series. It's the COMPLETE Coventry show from December 1973 that they teased on the first KISSOLOGY set (with the "easter egg" of "Deuce" from that show). The earliest known KISS live footage. It's a one camera from the back of the room recording, but it's still a great bit of KISStory.

Overall, KISSOLOGY 3 looks like another very good entry in the series - one only marred by missing songs and a couple missing TV performances.

Update - The Tiger Stadium show is pretty rough (both the band's performance AND the photography). The video was used for the giant screens at the show, so it is filled with close-ups and doesn't get much of the band's interaction, and it doesn't show much of the stage set up or effects at all. The Detroit '92 show is fantastic, as is the Brooklyn Bridge set. The Dodger Stadium gig is also a winner. While a mixed bag, KISSOLOGY 3 is definitely a "Must Have," for any KISS fan.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2007
Before reviewing the set, please understand that I have been a KISS fan since the 70's. I see them live whenever I can, enjoyed the different lineup changes (although, it's getting to be like Spinal Tap!), met the members of the band here and there, and have a full collection of KISS stuff dating way back to the 70's up to now! To a KISS fan, or just a music fan, there's nothing in the world like being about three rows from the stage when the lights dim and you hear those infamous words, "Alright, (insert your city's name here), You wanted the best, you got the best, the hottest band in the world, KISS!" Because after that, your brain is bombarded with eye AND ear candy for about the next 2 hours!
I always thought the whole reason for recording a band live on video was so that you can capture and convey they raw energy a band has to offer. Although the 3rd installment has some incredible footage of KISS, they do promise on the label that they have 5 full shows to view. Quite simply this is not true. Every makeup show in the set is edited except for the Psycho Circus show! The most disappointing edits come in the "Final Kiss" show. This should have been unedited, as the uncut show is nothing short of KISS at their best! The lighting and the footage was beautifully shot. This version is okay, but it's unexusable when they cut out Paul's intro to Heaven's On Fire! How about cutting "Detroit Rock City" from the Reunion show in Detroit? Beth was also cut from all the makeup shows except for the Psycho Circus show!
Don't get me wrong, the set is good. Damn good! But, you feel cheated after watching it because you know there's more of it that could easily have been included in the set.
If you have the means, do yourself a favor, give into the KISS money machine, and get all three bonus discs. They make up for any shortcomings to the bad edits, although they have been edited too.
A real treat is the Weenie Roast show when KISS appeared just before the official kickoff in Detroit. If anything could go wrong with the show, it did. They pyro for Love Gun went off prematurely (no pun intended) during the beginning of the song (not really captured on this version, checkout the audienc shot bootlegs), Gene's microphone falls while he's trying to sing into it causing him to "swing kick" it Bruce Lee style. Also just before Black Diamond part of the lighting up above the right part of the stage catches fire. Paul keeps looking at it during his Black Diamond intro. Ace's guitar actually goes out during Cold Gin (I think). Just funny stuff to watch!
Bottom line: Definately pick this up! It's got some incredible footage and great music as well making this a great dvd! If it weren't for the edits, it could have been a PERFECT dvd!!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2007
Maybe I was unlucky and got a defective disc, but on the 92 Revenge show, the vocals are almost impossible to hear. When they talk between songs there is no problem, but it's like the music volume is 8 and vocals 1. very disappointing cause they were really on that night. Has anyone else noticed this? My other frustration is documentary and bonus features. They are very generous with the amount of concert footage, but I'd like to see more interviews and documentaries.

Otherwise, an excellent set and that 1973 concert is a big treat. It was cool to see the Bruce and Eric line-ups, and of course the highlights are the original four reuniting. Great band, great dvd, definitely worth the funds.
22 comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2008
The entire KISSOLOGY series is, in my view, the greatest release in the long history of the band. The value for money is astounding, as is the obvious amount of time and dedication that must have gone into putting this all together in such an attractive and comprehensive set. Volume 1 is simply awesome, covering 4 complete concerts from the pinnacle of the band's career in the '70's. Volume 2 covers the 1978-1991 period brilliantly with highlights for me being the fabulous widescreen "Attack of the Phantoms", comprehensive coverage of the 1980-Unmasked period, and a great concert from the HITS tour.

Volume 3 was always going to be the least exciting of the sets, given that it covers the 1992-2000 period, but overall, given the incredible value for money, I believe it would be totally unfair not to award this set 5 stars.

What do you get ?

1992 Palace of Aubern Hills Detroit "Revenge" Concert. This is one of three concerts that was filmed for the home video "KISS Konfidential" and put to the music of Alive III. On KISSOLOGY we are seeing for the first time the show for itself, with "real" audio. The visuals are also very different as the Konfidential release had a grainy "film" look to it (done by transferring the original video to film) whereas this release is the original video. As such the picture quality is much brighter and crisper than the more "classic" look they were trying to achieve on Konfidential. The main problem I have with this concert is that the vocals are down way too low in the mix. I assume this is because they always expected to use the "Alive III" audio as soundtrack for Konfidential and for whatever reason, this "video crew" recording doesn't effectively capture the vocals in the mix. My initial reaction was that this concert was going to be unwatchable, but then I found myself glued to the TV for the next several tracks, transfixed by a stunning performance. KISS is so tight, mean and hungry at this show that it makes it absolutely compelling. I was expecting it to have dated - but it has not - this was the makeup-era at it's absolute peak. Just a shame about the vocal mix.

MTV Unplugged - Behind The Scenes. Good documentary - similar but not the same as the one on the Unplugged VHS.

1995 MTV Unplugged. Brilliant. Fabulous "complete" concert in top quality containing several songs not previously released on either the CD or VHS. Highlights here are a hilarious hill-billy version of "God of Thunder" and a very groovy take of "Spit". Top notch.

1996 Tiger Stadium Detroit. This recording is for me the biggest disappointment in the KISSOLOGY series. What was probably the most important gig in the band's history, the historic reunion gig at the massive Tiger Stadium, was not filmed for home viewing - this is the video that was shot on the night to feed the giant video screen. As such the focus is on close-up shots of band members, with hardly any shots of the audience or of the complete stage. Making matters worse the band is still seemingly a little nervy, or rusty, and there are several mistakes. The mix is pretty bad too with the drums too loud ! Finally the video of the between-songs banter is blacked-out, so although you get to hear Mr. Stanley's raps, you don't get to see them. Very frustrating and in fact I stopped watching after the first 5 or so songs. As an aside, the 1996 Madison Square Garden concert (available as bonus disc from certain retailers) is much better with the band very tight and Frehley particularly in blistering form. I can only assume they chose to put the Tiger Stadium gig on the main set, for it's historic significance.

1996 MTV Video Music Awards Performance - Shot near the Brooklyn Bridge in NY, KISS plays five classics, including "New York Groove". Great band performance, very well shot.

1998 Dodger Stadium LA. This is a great quality complete concert from the Psycho Circus Tour. Only gripe is that they were unable to locate the video from the camera covering Peter Criss, so for much of the show, you only get the occasional glimpse of the catman. His solo is well covered though. Includes Into The Void, Within and the title track from the PC album. Great lighting.

1999 Detroit Rock City Premier Party LA. Four songs, well shot - much the same as the Dodger Stadium performance really.

2000 Continental Arena, New Jersey. From the Farewell tour - best stage set of all the reunion period, this was a pay-per-view TV special at the time. As such, great audio and video document of the farewell tour.

1973 Coventry Queens, NY. This is the first film footage ever taken of KISS while they were still playing clubs before the release of their debut album. Shot in black and white by Bill Aucoin on a single camera at the back of the club, the video quality is very poor, but the audio is quite acceptable given the age. Great historical document, but I must admit I was literally falling asleep by this time. Very much a hardcore bonus.

Easter Eggs. There are 3 Easter eggs; one on each of the first 3 discs. First is a compelling mini-documentary (about 5 mins) on the making of Carnival of Souls. I don't like the album, but this is a little nugget. The second is a non-makeup sound check performance from the MTV awards gig - playing Love Gun. Quite fun. Third is a performance of 2000 Man played at the turn of the new millennium in Vancouver.

Overall, exceptional value for money, great audio and video and packaging, with just a couple of flaws (Vocal mix on the Revenge concert and the all round weak Tiger Stadium show). But more than worth the price for just the great MTV Unplugged and Dodger Stadium shows alone.

A fitting end to the Trilogy. If you can, look out for the version which has the Madison Square Garden bonus disc - which is a better document of the Reunion Tour than Tiger Stadium.

Gene has now said there will be 10 volumes in the KISSOLOGY series. Let's hope they keep it going with some more unreleased 70's concerts like Anaheim or Houston '76. Also I'd love the complete Largo 1977 show that was partly released as a bonus disc on Vol 1.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2007
I really cant complain too much here - its another killer set of live KISS shows, and the best looking of the 3 sets thanks to improved stage and video technology. And how many bands would sell 5 DVD's when most bands would only sell you 1 or 2 of just one show for the same price?

But there are some things that annoy me about this set. I really disliked the commentary this time around. Paul and Gene sound like a bunch of lawyers here, dour and very unhappy talking about how the reunion with Ace and Peter ended up in the end. It's not much fun to hear if you're a fan of those two. Yeah they both had serious problems but they didn't deserve to be bashed again. And for history's sake since this set is going to be in fans collections for years, Peter and Ace could have been interviewed for their side of the story.

The Auburn Hills show has the vocals mixed too low on the 2:1 mix. And this was a show they were doing for Alive III.. ah what happened here? I really wish there was more stuff on Kissology 2 and 3 from the non-makeup era. To me KISS was just as great a band without the makeup. There was more concentration on the music with no annoying pandering to the teenyboppers. (and Paul and Gene could move around better on-stage without high heels) This era shouldn't be glossed over.

Loved the MTV Unplugged show, it's even more fun now. I agree with others that the in-between parts are worth watching. And with all the hype and build-up the Tiger Stadium show got, you'd think the band would have sprung for a full camera crew to fully document this major event. I saw some great footage on the "Second Coming" VHS that looked great, its a shame those cameramen didn't film the whole show. I got the Wallyworld edition (Xmas gift card) so I have the MSG '96 performance, which is a much better looking show video-wise. The band has really loosened up a month later on the road and having fun back in NYC. It still has some blackouts here and there, and the sound quality is a little noisy.

MTV VMA's looked great like it did on TV, too bad it wasn't a full show. The Dodger stadium show wound up being a lot better than what I remember seeing on FOX TV. The Last KISS is a OK performance though the video footage is the best recorded of the box. The fire Ace and especially Peter had at the beginning of the reunion tour just isn't here anymore the third time around. It reminded me of the show I saw during this tour at the Dallas Smirnoff (aka Starplex) where the band just went through the motions.

On the other hand, I loved the Coventry NY performance. It's raw and unpolished but lots of fun to see the band in it's earliest days.

If you have the first two Kissologies, get this one.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2016
Disc One:
--Revenge '92 Tour, Auburn HIlls, MI. I worried this might merely be the raw footage from KISS Konfidential, not the case. This was an original video of a concert they supposedly used to help record KISS Alive III. Great "raw" feel from a packed arena, where non-Ace/Peter was truly at its peak.
--Unplugged. A more unedited version of the MTV Unplugged taping that features this awesome interlude where they are changing the set before Peter and Ace come out and they play several songs not meant for production as just a spontaneous mini-show highlighted by a country version of God of Thunder! Also a Heaven's on Fire singalong, Come on and love me, a Stanley sung Hard Luck Woman and more. One negative is this does not include the behind the scenes show from the VHS release with Peter/Ace interviews. The one on KISSOLOGY is a behind the scenes show from some MTV guy and his personal perspective of this reunion which I could care less about. However it does have some unique footage.

Disc Two
--Tiger Stadium '96 Reunion Tour kickoff. Great show, but the crowd isn't mic'd very well which takes away atmosphere-wise.
--MTV VMA Brooklyn Bridge. Awesome mini-show highlighted by the only live "New York Groove" i've seen on a KISS release.
--Dodger Stadium '98 Psycho Circus. I could be wrong but the band didn't seem too excited about this show, and I could guess that it had to do wit the crowd seeming a little deader than other KISS shows, or maybe the band couldn't hear them. Regardless, KISS seemed affected in their performance.

Disc Three
--Detroit Rock City Premiere Party. Didn't watch it yet, sorry.
--The Last KISS '00 from Meadowlands, NJ. If I'm not mistaken this might've been the last actual show from Gene, Paul, Peter, and Ace. For fans in the 80's and early 90's who dreamed about how a KISS reunion would be the greatest show of all time, it took 5-6 years but it happened at this show. This was possibly the greatest KISS concert of all time. The band was simply on fire, sounded great, looked fantastic (particularly Ace whose hair was straight from 1977 and was in his best shape of the 90's) and the crowd was rowdy and enthusiastic of real Jersey/NY KISS fans. This was just that heavenly fantasy "perfect" KISS concert. Everything was to tight it was just amazing. This concert was the greatest show on Earth...
Disc Four
--1973 Coventry show. Footage is very "home video-like" but beggers can't be choosers. What's interesting is to see KISS in their infant form with unKISS-like dead space between songs, rough and raw synchronized "choreography" and the sound of only dozens of people clapping inbetween songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2007
I just picked up my copy of Kissology 3 at our local Walmart, FOUR days before the official release date!!! I don't know how or why they put it out early, but I am glad they did!!! Since I bought it at Walmart, I recieved the MSG '96 bonus DVD. The quality is excellent!(video and audio)
The setlist is:
Deuce
Calling Dr. Love
Cold Gin
Let Me Go Rock and Roll
Watchin' You
Firehouse
Shock Me
Strutter
Rock Bottom
God of Thunder
Love Gun
100,000 Years
Black Diamond
Detroit Rock City
Rock and Roll All Night

While each memeber has his fair share of mistakes, the show, itself, it tight and up to par. Peter seems to have an especially hard time in the beginning of Watchin' You. Paul even has to go to him and help him find the right beat/tempo. It's a little sparse on pyro, but nothing that ruins the experience.

I haven't watched any of the other discs yet. I wanted to get this info. up as soon as possible to help with choosing which bonus disc you're thinking of getting. I'm still going to buy the Best Buy set for the Brazil bonus disc, but I'm glad I picked this version up as well. I know there are a few songs missing from the setlist, most notably Beth, but that's to be expected with any KISS concert released on these sets. Can't wait to check out the rest of the package!!!
66 comments| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse