Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Extra Tracks, Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Editorial Reviews

Import two CD edition includes a bonus disc that features two bonus mixes of 'Escape Me': Marcella Radio Edit and Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix. 2009 album from the Grammy-nominated DJ, one of the greatest talents of this era! Tiesto continues to take Electronic music to the next level, pushing boundaries with his addictive Dance music creations. Kaleidoscope is the follow-up to his critically acclaimed album Elements Of Life and includes the tracks 'I Will Be Here' (with Sneaky Sound System) and 'Who Wants To Be Alone' (with Nelly Furtado).

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Kaleidoscope feat. Jnsi
  2. Escape Me feat. CC Sheffield
  3. You Are My Diamond feat. Kianna
  4. I Am Strong feat. Priscilla Ahn
  5. Here On Earth feat. Cary Brothers
  6. Always Near
  7. It's Not The Things You Say feat. Kele Okereke
  8. Fresh Fruit Listen
  9. Century feat. Calvin Harris
  10. Feel It In My Bones feat. Tegan & Sara
  11. Who Wants To Be Alone feat. Nelly Furtado
  12. LA Ride
  13. Bend It Like You Don't Care
  14. Knock You Out feat. Emily Haines
  15. Louder Than Boom
  16. Surrounded By Light
  17. Escape Me (Marcella Radio Edit)
  18. Escape Me (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix)

Product details

  • Audio CD (December 29, 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Extra tracks, Import
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION
  • ASIN: B002Y5FKN6
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #3,154,342 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Tiesto Store


Image of album by Tiesto
Visit Amazon's Tiesto Store
for 85 albums, discussions, and more.

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: albert and victoria