Digital List Price: $0.99
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $16.93 (100%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kaleidoscope (The Vision Chronicles Book 1) by [Walker, Chariss K.]
Kindle App Ad

Kaleidoscope (The Vision Chronicles Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 37 customer reviews
Book 1 of 8 in The Vision Chronicles (8 Book Series)

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Length: 308 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Never miss a new release from Robert Dugoni
Follow Robert Dugoni for new book notifications, email exclusives and more. Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews


"Really enjoyable series!" Jane Firebaugh
I am so wrapped up in this series that I have to pick up the next one the minute I finish each one. The characters are wonderful and I feel like I know them personally. Don't miss these.

From the Author

Mike Lewis sees visions of the future through a kaleidoscope, but because he is so involved in keeping his ability a secret, he misses a lot and doesn't know who to trust. Is this mystical ability a gift or a curse?
The Vision Chronicles is an eight book paranormal thriller series, designed to be read in order beginning with Kaleidoscope, Book 1. Each book covers approximately eight weeks in this slice-of-life adventure/mystery.  The series is available in Kindle eBook, paperback, and large print. 
Chariss K. Walker, Author

Product details

  • File Size: 1631 KB
  • Print Length: 308 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1499116454
  • Publisher: Create Space (February 22, 2014)
  • Publication Date: February 22, 2014
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #11,103 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Thriller Books
4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 stars
Mystery Books
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

May 31, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
August 13, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews