Industrial Deals HPC Amazon First Reads Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon thechi thechi thechi  Echo Dot Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on January 5, 2018
I bought these for my Ranger barn boots because the original liners were worn out. These are in my opinion better than the original ones.They are warm and soft.They fit perfectly so yu can add that brand of boot to the list of boots they fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2017
They fit great in my husband's tall ice fishing boots! Only fell 1/2" short of the top but still good! Great product for the price. It's really hard finding these inserts in our area, and now I have a good go-to source.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 25, 2016
I bought these as a spare for my winter time boots that I wear when I volunteer on Sundays. I am moving for 8 hrs and my feet stayed dry & warm. I never had to change them out, just took them out after each use to dry (if needed) and they were perfect for the next use. Very impressed with these liners!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2018
great liners, exactly what my boots needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2018
Perfect replacement for my bugs bunny boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 26, 2017
Great replacement liners. Stay dry and warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 24, 2017
Nice heavy material keeps the toes toasty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 20, 2014
Bought these to replace Arctic Cat OEM liners and they worked perfectly. Warm and dry for the entire week of Vermont snowmobiling.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 13, 2015
Ordered these for my Dad cause his other liners were shot and he absolutely loves them! He said there the best he's ever had and keep his feet very warm- which is a must cause we have up to -40 degree temps in the Dakotas. Also, our whole family wears Kamik boots, they are one of the best out there for warmth and durability!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 20, 2014
GREAT FIT, GREAT PRICE, FAST SHIPPING. VERY GLAD TO FIND YOU PRODUCT, I LOOKED AT A LOT OF WEB SITES BEFORE I FOUND YOUR'S . I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THIS LINER WILL KEEP YOU ON FILE SO I CAN ORDER MORE WHEN NEED. THANKS RFS
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here