Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Karaoke: Top Hits 1 Karaoke

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Karaoke, November 8, 2005
"Please retry"
$7.14 $0.01

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Editorial Reviews


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Lonely No More
  2. Breakaway
  3. Behind These Hazel Eyes
  4. It's My Life
  5. Hate It or Love It
  6. This Love
  7. Pieces of Me
  8. My Boo
  9. Heaven
  10. The First Cut Is the Deepest
  11. Speed of Sound
  12. My Happy Ending
  13. Beautiful Soul
  14. Reason
  15. Drift Away
  16. Car Wash

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 8, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Karaoke
  • Label: Singing Machine
  • ASIN: B000BMSU7C
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #509,163 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This is awesome. I liked karaoke since the new millennium started. This CD had some songs from the first decade of the new millennium. What amazing experience.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category