BCA Month Salon Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment TNF TNF TNF  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 11, 2017
Benefist from this book:

1. It exposes key ideas to hapiness, such a full house, lots of friends, caring about the hapiness and entertaining others.
2. Trailblazer karma tips: if you want your life to be a fairy tale, make ir happen, it is up to yourself.
3. It promotes to have faith in yourself in order to generate the so call Good Luck.
4. It exposes lovely aspects of armenian culture.
5. It propels biblical commandments such as honoring your family and your parents.
6. It encourages the assertive parenting style through anti oppresive ways such aknoldeging your own children voices all the time.
7. Kill your ass off to make your love ones happy.
8. The greatest advice of all coming from Mr. Robert Kardashian, every day should be consider as a new day to excell.
9. All ways give to the less fortunate and keep any charity you love close to your heart.

I love this book am craving for some others.
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
Regret my purchase even though it was meant as a joke-gift.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2016
I got some random book. Not kardashians.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
LOVE THEM BUT NEVER GOT THIS.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2015
NO COMMENT !!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2011
This book wasn't all that bad that people make it out to seem. It was actually very interesting! They shared many of their childhood stories and most of it was very funny. I would consider this book for any one who wants to know about the kardashians crazy life. It is also appropriate for children, i would consider that they actually read it. It teaches life lessons and could get through to kids more then their parents would because it shows mistakes kim, khole, and kourtney have made during their childhood and how much they value family.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
This book is perfect for any Kardashian fan. The sisters wrote it themselves, and they actually come off as sounding more humble and down-to-Earth than their reputation(s) show. They give advice on everything from hair, make-up, and fashion, to love and how to have a successful relationship. All in all, this is a well written book with some tangible advice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2014
nice pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
I haven't read this yet, but it is larger than I expected. I have 4 stars because from the delivery company (I'd assume, or just because it was used) the cover tore just a bit, not bad. Other than that, like New. Took awhile to get, but I didn't mind. Will try to update after I read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
This book basically talks about their childhood and each sister's personality which everyone already knows from watching the show ask reading tabloids. If you want a light fun read this book is great for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse