• Price: $34.98
  • You Save: $2.99 (9%)
  • Discount provided by Amazon. Details
    • This item is sold by a third-party seller. The discount is provided by Amazon.
    • This is a limited time discount.
    • Discount does not apply to digital content.
    • Discount good while supplies last or until withdrawn by Amazon.
    • Shipping charges and taxes may apply to pre-discounted prices.
    • Amazon reserves the right to modify or cancel the discount at any time.
    • If any of the products or content related to this discount are returned, your refund will equal the amount you paid for the product or content, subject to applicable refund policies.
& FREE Shipping. Details
Only 2 left in stock - order soon.
Sold by DISCO VIVEROS and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Kaze Tachinu Soundtrack / has been added to your Cart
FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Kaze Tachinu Soundtrack /


4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, July 23, 2013
$21.71 $9.25

Frequently bought together

  • Kaze Tachinu Soundtrack /
  • +
  • Gake No Ue No Ponyo Soundtrack
  • +
  • Howl's Moving Castle
Total price: $100.05
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

Wind rises soundtrack
Imported from Japan.
Artworks in Japanese.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Tabiji (Muchuu Hikou)
  2. Nagare Boshi
  3. Caproni (Sekkeika No Yume)
  4. Tabiji (Ketsui)
  5. Naoko (Deai)
  6. Hinan
  7. Onjin
  8. Caproni (Maboroshi No Kyodaiki)
  9. Tokimeki
  10. Tabiji (Imouto)
  11. Tabiji (Hatsu Shussha)
  12. Hayabusa Han
  13. Hayabusa
  14. Junkers
  15. Tabiji (Italy No Kaze)
  16. Tabiji (Caproni No Intai)
  17. Tabiji (Karuizawa No Deai)
  18. Naoko (Unmei)
  19. Naoko (Niji)
  20. Castorp (Ma No Yama)
  21. Kaze
  22. Kami Hikouki
  23. Naoko (Propose)
  24. Hachishi Tokutei
  25. Castorp (Wakare)
  26. Naoko (Aitakute)
  27. Naoko (Meguriai)
  28. Tabiji (Kekkon)
  29. Naoko (Manazashi)
  30. Tabiji (Wakare)
  31. Tabiji (Yume No Oukoku)
  32. Hikoukigumo / Arai Yumi

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 23, 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Imports
  • ASIN: B00CHDM89E
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #97,564 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Joe Hisaishi Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 4 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

January 28, 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
March 31, 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
October 26, 2013
Format: Audio CD
Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
May 31, 2014
Format: Audio CD
Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse