Hill Climb Racing 2 Vehicles Review HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno



on September 10, 2013
Let me start by saying that I love Keen - my all time favorite pair of shoes is their Presido, which I bought sight unseen and didn't-have-to-break in while on a trip to New York. Not a blister, perfect support. These are not those shoes. They're adorable, and if I were slipping them on on simply to run an errand, or to wear out to the mailbox, they would be perfect. Unfortunately, I intended to use them on another trip, and they will not do - I don't have particularly high arches, but after just a few minutes of wearing them in the house, I could already feel the void where the support should have been. They did also run a touch large - I usually wear a 9, but got an 8.5 since they'd be worn without socks, and I still had a good bit of room in the toe box and the heel was a little large as well. Maybe not enough for a whole size down, but I would have been concerned about rubbing.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2013
The shoes are worn daily, are comfortable and have good arch support.
Usually I wear size 8.5 sometimes a 9, but I found size 9 Keen too big.
Because the uppers are fabric I have sprayed the shoes to protect against water and scuff marks.
Great casual shoe to have.
Have only had them a few weeks so am not sure yet how they will wear.
The shoes are well made
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 4, 2016
These started out ok, I actually wore them walking around Vancouver BC for several days. The last time I wore them though they tore up my heels, which is a constant problem for me. It's hard to find shoes that don't destroy my feet. I don't know what changed from one wear to the next but I ended up getting rid of them. Sad, they were super cute!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2014
just ordered two more pair of these shoes in different colors. I live in the heart of a dense city and wanted slip ons that were fun, quick to step into and comfortable for my wide feet. I step into these and my dog and I are ready to dash off to errands or a walk. I have never had an arch support issue so I can't weigh the above comments of others. simply love this shoe!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 10, 2014
I have two pair of these. I love them. They are so easy to slip on in an instant and look cute while filling the bill of being a sturdy walking shoe as well. I wouldn't go hiking in them, but I can walk all day in them and not even give a second thought to what I actually have on my feet. Love them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 23, 2015
I love these shoes! I ordered this pair because I am worried the style will be discontinued, and they are my favorites. If the gray had been in stock I would have gotten them too. Cute, comfy, the perfect teacher shoe. All Keens are great, but I love these best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 18, 2014
Loved the look of this shoe and the color was gorgeous, but it was both too long and too wide even though I have a slightly wide foot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 16, 2014
I like these shoes very much. Great to slip on and can wear extensively. Not for workouts, but great for a casual day at work or shopping. No need for socks or can wear the new no-shows. I read other reviews for sizing and am very pleased, usually wear an 8 1/2, ordered an 8 1/2, just right. I have narrow feet, would also be great for wider sizes as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 17, 2014
Not sure if the rubber coming up over the toe makes a difference in the fit but, there was not enough height clearance in the toe area. I expect that a bigger size would not make a difference. These shoes are going back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 29, 2016
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here