Hill Climb Racing 2 Vehicles Review HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
46
Kennedy Half Dollars Folder Starting 2004 (Official Whitman Coin Folder)
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$3.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on February 4, 2017
Received on time...Coins fit a little tight in some of the circular slots, you get what you pay for. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2017
Still a good product and an old favorite. The coin spots are and always have been a bit tight but they certainly won't fall out. This book is very handy and nice for all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 25, 2013
I am very happy to have found this product on Amazon. My 9 year old son has recently gotten really in to collecting coins. He has now moved up to kennedy half dollars. I couldn't find this particular book in any of our local spots...not at Barnes and Nobles, MIchaels Craft Store, or the coin shop. He is a happy kiddo now. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 24, 2017
It A Coin Book, what else is there to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 29, 2017
Was as listed in discription. Arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 25, 2017
My husband loves it and it was great for his collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2018
Item received as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2017
just as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 16, 2016
Just want I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2016
1 of the 2 items was probably cut incorrectly, my Kennedy halves don't fit at all in one booklet but fit perfectly in the other. Seems like poor consistency of product quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse