Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Acoutsic Christmas Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno


on March 19, 2013
i bought this for my husband for christmas, he loves it. nice look, he can wear it with anything its not to dressy and not to plain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 20, 2012
Nice men watch..perfect size..very cheap for the quality and it looks very good ...i would recommend you to buy it..u wont regret it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2013
I really do love this watch. Was looking for a large face, large band watch for a woman. It feels good on, and gets plenty of compliments. Great for dressing up or down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 28, 2013
This watch is of top quality. the brand Kenneth Cole says it all.......style and function at a great price. Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 17, 2013
Really nice looking watch. Gave it to my groomsman as a gift and he loves it. Casual but elegant as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 30, 2014
I liked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2013
excelente buen material y muy bonito ademas de elegante, buen acabado, y se encuentra en total funcionamiento, Muchas gracias y sigan asi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 31, 2013
it is an awesome watch with a great look. the price is also very cheap so it is a must buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here