Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 36 reviews
on May 8, 2015
I really like this product.. these watches are nice and affordable.. I ordered this white watch with blue and when I received it in mail it had a chip above the 12 o'clock.. I'd like to send you pictures and have you look into if I could send it back and get another one in return please contact me at lennonwcole84@gmail.com thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2016
The factory packing is bad, found some scratched on the watch.

The packing box is made by metal and nothing protection with the watch inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
First off the watch got to me in four days which is great. The packaging is awesome. The watch is amazing. It feels expensive. Very comfortable. If you want a nice watch that looks good and feels good this is it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
great quality, great price, nice clean style. The downside was that the numbers on the dial are barely visible so if your eyesight is poor I would not recommend it if your needing the numbers on the face, other than that my hubby was very pleased with this watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2016
Other people love this watch as much as I do. Gets alot of attention... looks great on my skinny wrists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
Awesome watch. Looks great and very comfortable. So many compliments. Bought the black one too with orange face. Very pleased with both of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
the picture does not do this watch justice! i love it and ordered it for a christmas present for my husband. i can't wait til he opens it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
It looks like a stylish and classy watch. The numbers are barely visible but this can be a good thing if that's what style you want. I figure looking at the hands of the watch is enough to figure out what time it is. The straps are made out of a comfortable rubber.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2016
Very cool watch, great for larger athlete wrists too, this thing totally ballin'!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
Great for price. As other reviews indicate the number decals do not pop out but the watch is clean looking. Fit feels great on wrist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here