Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. Get 10% back on select Bang & Olufsen products Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



on November 16, 2010
This Cd is hands down, one of the best holiday instrumental Cd's that anyone can purchase. All of Kenny G's music is Wonderful and Pleasing to the ear, but this holiday collection is so Beautiful and Moving, that it is one of our favorite choices to listen to anytime during the holiday season. Great for a get together w/family and friends. or to just relax after a hectic day. I highly recommend purchasing this CD, and playing it w/the lights of the holiday season surrounding you. Just Fabulous!!! Enjoy!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 18, 2017
Very relaxing music for not only Christmas but all year. One of our favorites and you will love it,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 27, 2013
I would recommend this CD as it is lovely in every way possible. Kenny G transports me back as I relax and even sing along to this CD. It is ranked up there with being one of my all time favorites to listen to and have as background music when company is over. Kenny G did his magic once again on this Christmas CD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2017
Kenny g ...nuff said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2018
I love Kenny G's music... Very mellow, soft easy listening...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2018
I love his music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 9, 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2012
This is one great collection of Kenny's songs. You know he is a great or one of the greatest artist and he can play such very smooth music. This music takes you back to your days of yester years. Great for meditation and just relazing and chilling with a few friends for just by yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2014
I have always like Kenney G; but could not listen to a whole CD of his music at one time. I still can't LOL. HOWEVER, this is a great CD to mix into your seasonal melodies...there are so many Christmas favorites on here in addtion to his original compostion, Miracles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2018
Another great album by a great musician.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse