Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Kevin & Perry Go Large (2000 Film) Soundtrack

4.7 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Soundtrack, April 27, 2004
"Please retry"
$24.99 $7.98

Editorial Reviews

Soundtrack to the Film About Two Hormonally Challenged Lads on their Quest to Lose their Virginity and Become the World's Top DJ Mixmasters. The Original Soundtrack Captures all of the Hottest Most Uplifting Dance Tunes. Also Includes Kevin and Perry's Debut Single.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Big Girl-Precocious Brats
  2. Kid 2000-Hybrid
  3. I'm In The Mood For Love-Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blue
  4. Ooh La La-Wiseguys
  5. Love Island (4/4 Mix)-Fatboy Slim
  6. Straight To Hell-The Clash
  7. King Of Snakes (Straight Mate Mix)-Underworld
  8. Another Day (Perfecto Dub)-Skip Raiders
  9. Mystery Land (Sickboy Courtyard Remix)-Y Traxx
  10. Ayla (DJ Taucher Mix)-Ayla
  11. Crazy Ivan-Vervlads
  12. Chicago-Groove Armada
  13. The Look Of Love-Gladys Knight
  14. Ethnic Majority-Nightmares On Wax
  15. Fuck Dub-Tosca
  16. Emotion/Sweet Harry-Nightmares On Wax
  17. Mi Amor-Phil Pope And Los Lidos
  18. The Partee-Roger Sanchez
  19. Follow Me-Lange
  20. Eyeball-Sunburst
  21. Luvstruck-Southside Spinners
  22. Don't Give Up-Chicane
  23. Must Be The Music-Joey Negro
  24. Get Get Down-Paul Johnson
  25. Needin' U-David Morales
  26. Horny-Mousse T Versus Hot'N'Juicy
  27. Get Wicked-Perfect Phase
  28. Dreaming-Ruff Driverz
  29. Sound Of Bamboo-Flickman
  30. I Feel Love (RAF Zone Mix)-CRW
  31. Sunshine-Yomanda
  32. Lizard (Claxxix Mix)-Mauro Picotto
  33. Coming On Strong-Signum
  34. A9-Ariel
  35. Toca's Miracle-Fragma
  36. Toca Me (In Petto Mix)-Fragma
  37. 9 PM (Till I Come)(Signum Remix)-ATB
  38. After Love (Signum Remix)-Blank & Jones
  39. Everyday-Agnelli & Nelson
  40. Sparkles (Airscape Mix)-DJ Tiesto
  41. Pumpin' (Eniac 99 Mix)-Novy
  42. Everybody-2000BC
  43. Big Girl (Yomanda Mix)-Precocious Brats

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 27, 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Label: EMI Import
  • ASIN: B00004T3XY
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #188,055 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on December 10, 2010
Format: Audio CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2000
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: vinyl pop