Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheBigSick TheBigSick TheBigSick  Echo Dot Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on December 11, 2017
My 5 year old niece loved this for her birthday. It was so nice to give her a toy she could play with out of the box without reading pages of instructions. Just add batteries. Very simple buttons are great for the younger kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2018
Cool first remote controlled car. My daughter has had fun, the only downside is this little buggy is highly sensitive to other radio frequencies...so sometimes it drives itself. Funny yet creepy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2017
My 2.5 year old niece is going to just LOVE this. Her daddy has an actual red baja buggy that my niece considers hers. So cute...and the car is made out of a softer rubber so if it's dropped it shouldn't break as easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 1, 2018
Fast shipping and my 3 yr old loves it! I like how easy it is for her, only two options so she's not struggling to learn how to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 18, 2017
It was nice when it worked but broke down within the week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2017
this is my grandsughters favorite toy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 24, 2017
granddaughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 4, 2017
Daughter loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 30, 2017
KIDS LIKED IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 7, 2017
Stopped working right after the time to return it lapsed. My daughter used it gently. When it worked my daughter loved it! Disappointed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse