Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $4.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
A Killing Kind of Love: A dark, standalone Romantic Suspense by [EC Sheedy]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


A Killing Kind of Love: A dark, standalone Romantic Suspense Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 263 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Your guide to mental fitness.
Kevin Hart breaks it all down. Listen free with trial
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

From the Author

A KILLING KIND OF LOVE  was previously print published as Without A Word.

Readers might be interested in some snippets from the reviews for the book under its previous title:
 
 . . . A definite read for those who love a good thriller in the vein of Sandra Brown or Karen Robards.   - Jane Litte, Dear Author
 
. . . An 'edge of your seat' book which is my favorite type of romantic suspense to read!
This book ended with a bang! I was totally surprised with the entire last chapter! I thoroughly enjoyed this fabulously suspenseful book and look forward to another from E. C. Sheedy.  - Kathy Boswell, The Best Reviews
 
 . . . Ms. Sheedy has written a complicated and tightly woven plot, with many unexpected turns. One of the things I most enjoyed about the story was the unexpected identity of Holly's killer. Some of her characters are bizarre which adds to the twisting plot.   - Leanne Davis, Fresh Fiction

. . . This eerily exciting romantic suspense plays on readers' darkest emotions. Sheedy's masterful writing of death and derangement is unparalleled and a unique feature in her stories. The main characters' romance adds light and positive energy to this tale of sexual deviance, strained parent-child relationships and the selfishness of the rich.   - Jennifer Madsen, RT Book Reviews

Product details

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
4 customer ratings
5 star
50%
4 star
50%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?
Reviewed in the United States on June 18, 2017
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on March 7, 2017
Verified Purchase

Top international reviews

Heather Conway
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on May 29, 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kim Hambley
5.0 out of 5 stars Could not but down.
Reviewed in Canada on February 17, 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse