Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by The Lone Bellow PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 3,771-3,780 of 6,693 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 9,487 reviews
on May 11, 2013
My husband loved it. O'Rielly. Did a great job! Looking forward to killing Kennedy And killing Jesus as soon as they come out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
Informative and well written. Great read. A riveting story with insight into the life, times and inside stories behind the events.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2013
Worth reading, if only for the historical value. Writing is excellent, and characters are believable. O'Reilly did a terrific job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
Impressive detail of the events surrounding the assasination of Lincoln. The book gives you a great feel for the civil war times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2013
Compelling book. Very factual and insightful account of the events surrounding the murder of President Lincoln. I enjoyed the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2013
A very interesting written book. I enjoyed the History information and the writing style. I would recommend this book to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2012
I purchased this book for my husband and he loved it. Said it was very well written and enjoyed reading it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2014
This book is an excellent read. It is full of details that have not been known about the death of one of our great Presidents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
My husband wanted this for driving, due to a busy life style. Was happy to find it available through Amazon. Made a great gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2012
Easy read and full of little known facts about history. I'm sure readers of all ages will thoroughly enjoy this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse