Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 4,071-4,080 of 6,678 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 9,471 reviews
on January 14, 2013
I really enjoyed the book. Also I learned a lot of information that I did not know about the assassination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2013
However, the book is good that I can't put it down. You think you know about the assassination but you don't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
Very good book, could not put it down. I will buy more of the author's books. Killing Kennedy will be next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
Came quickly in good condition and a great book. It was overall a good experience and I am glad I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
This is very well written. I like history and this was very well documented. Read it in a very short time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2013
Always knew facts, this gave it depth and reality, made a person feel the facts!! Great read and good writing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
Though this was your first, I read the other 2 before I got to this one. They were all great and informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
Killing Lincoln is one of the best books I read in a very long time. I can't wait to read Killing Kennedy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2013
Opened my eyes as far as our American History nothing close to what is taught in our schools!!! A must read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2013
Excellent story. Love the irony at the end. Facts I never knew. Worth your time and great on a long car ride.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse