Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 4,131-4,140 of 6,680 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 9,474 reviews
on October 20, 2013
Great book I have read several histories about Lincoln and still learned a lot. It was a fast read. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
I wasn't sure about this one at first, but I couldn't put it down. I want O'Reilly to keep them coming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
If you love history you will enjoy this book.
Bill O did a Great job, it is a GREAT read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2015
Very good and interesting book. Some things could even be related to events of this time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2013
I could not stress how much I have learnt about the Civil war. Wow it was really great reading for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2013
A really good read. A real insight into the history and politics of the era as well as the event itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
I love American history. This was an easy read of a historical event written as a novel & I loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2013
It is a compelling story that is told in an interesting way. It makes an historic event seem like real.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
Gives you an insite to the man and the times. this book was a great read. Reading Killing Kennedy now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
Great book and just as good as killing kennedy. great read and had a hard time putting it down at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse