Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



Showing 1-10 of 94 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 96 reviews
on January 18, 2018
Very clear, very light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2017
Added to my bug-out bag. A great addition for keeping tabs on when rebels and/or zombies start coming over the hill. But seriously, very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 14, 2017
Can't really see that we'll out of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2017
I saw all the positive reviews and got this thing, with the idea that it would be smaller and more handy then binoculars.
Very dissapointed because it's almost like requires quite an effort to use, what I mean by that the opening for the eye is tiny, you have to be perfectly still and yet try to figure what angle to look at in order to try to actually see the thing you are pointing towards, and even if you are lucky enough to "capture" the said object you'll lose it shortly after. You can't walk and use it, you can't be on a boat and use it, and so on.
Binoculars it would have to be for me..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 19, 2017
great magnification and compact
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 8, 2017
If you want a cheap optic, then I guess it's okay to play with. The field of view is rather weak. The lens clarity is as low as the price. Makes a great novelty or toy for kids. May be a 10x... not a 35x for sure. Lens caps are floppy and not attached, case is the bare minimum. Don't plan on having a serious optic, but it is cheap though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 6, 2017
I am a surveillance specialist and this optic is very poorly made. The first day I used it the eye cup focus broke. The optical quality is poor to be kind. The distortion is more like something you would covet from a toy. I think the lenses are made of practice not optical quality glass. Why bother manufacturering such a piece of crap. I should have known better considering the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 6, 2017
Took it bird hunting and worked great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 4, 2017
First, they are advertised as Zoom, they do NOT zoom. Second, they are advertised as 30x60, which in the binocular world indicates they are 30 power, or 30x magnified; they are not. They are actually more like 10x30. That said, they are of good quality for the price, and compact... great for sightseeing, bird watching etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 29, 2017
I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here