Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 153 reviews
on March 11, 2017
Was looking for this for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
Maybe one of the best albums they ever made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2017
Love the album and have looked for it for a long time,until now. You had the cd and my truck has a cd player. I've been playing since it was delivered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
There was no official soundtrack to the movie "Highlander", this Queen album was used for the movie. It's a great album from one of the greatest bands of all time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
Queen signifies some of the best arrangements in music and this album is a good example.First starting with harmony tone of singing, instrumental talent of Brian May, John Deacon and Roger Taylor. Song writing is touching,stimulating and diverse. This album is one of queens best albums!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2016
There can only be one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
Just a lot of old favorites that I wanted to have handy on my cellphone. Great music by one of the best rock groups of the 70's and 80's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2016
One of my favorite all time, and my old cassette tape finally gave up the ghost, so this CD saved the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2012
This Queen album is the best. It is the soundtrack to the first Highlander film with Christopher Lambert. That one is always a favorite. On this CD are all of the songs in full, of course.

I really like "Forever", and "Princes of the Universe" was used as the main theme for the TV Show.

Very Good!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
A pretty good cd to have in your collection if you love Queen. Freddie singing "Princes Of The Universe" is awesome! A picture of the whole band, page 3 of the book in the cd case, is fantastic!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse