Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 31, 2014
This would have had 5 stars,except the 2 day shipping. Maybe it's just me but I paid $70.00 for 2 day shipping and it took 5. But My son,who had just returned from deployment loved them.They were his welcome back gift. A late gift,but a gift he enjoyed non the less.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Very large tasty crab legs! I sent them to a friend of mine who is sick and they said everything was great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2017
Loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2016
They were a gift and had trouble with delivery but when they arrived they were very tasty!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2016
Killer nice jod it is what it is big king crab and nice pack job full of meat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2014
Pricey but good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
Giovannis is awesome. Customer service can not be beat!! Our original order didn't make it in time due to bad weather. They called us and told us to dispose of the crab and they sent us a whole new order free of charge and to our great surprise sent an extra pkg. of their sweet savory king crab. Thank You everyone at Giovannis. We will continue to do our shopping with you. It is so nice to be able to enjoy in the comfort of our home!! You guys ROCK :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2016
Nothing to rave about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
Excellent, meaty portions enjoyed with Kobe beef and fried Vidalia onion rings. Ate cold leftovers for lunch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2013
These were the biggest and sweetest King Crablegs weve ever had.My whole family was so impressed.Sure a couple were broke but that didnt matter. They grilled up just fine.I will be ordering them again
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here