Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by The Lone Bellow GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 210 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 246 reviews
on January 23, 2016
This movie dramatizes the struggle of breaking out of a troubled past and getting oneself on the perilous path of righteousness. It deals with forgiveness, grace, mercy and trust in God in achieving the seemingly impossible.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
Unfortunately most Christian films are lacking when it comes to acting and writing of the script but this movie was well written and the actors all did an excellent job. I don't know why anyone would say the acting was lacking. It was not at all like the typical poor acting you find with most faith based movies. Did not feel low budget at all. Very interesting and an inspiring story that can be shared with the whole family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2016
Great movie! Nice play on the young man's name of King also. Young people today; struggle especially those dealing with poverty and just life in general. I love how a strong couple took him in even though they were struggling with their own loss. It was through their own trials they were able to assist this teen on the road to his own success and in the process find their own healing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2017
great movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2017
Incredible!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2016
This movie premiered on the up channel awhile back and never got to see it so I oredered this and decided to watch it when I get the chance. From the looks of the previews it's awesome. If u have faith in God and Jesus like I do then here is one more to add to ur collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2017
Great movie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2013
It was an inspiring movie. I volunteer at our County Jail each week to celebrate Catholic Masses to the men and women. I gave a copy to the paid Chaplain who is interested in using it with the inmates for inspiration. Many of the inmates DO turn to faith when incarcerated. Many also are changed when they leave by the faith dimension of their lives that the Chaplain and other volunteers presented to them during their stay in the jail.
Rev. James C Bowman
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2017
Great story! My family loved this movie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
excellent movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here