Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on July 17, 2013
I enjoy shooting with this film. Kodak film always has nice results and this is no exception. Great colors, fantastic quality, and a good price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 25, 2014
I have used this film for years. Film is excellent for every day use. The only complaint I have is expiration date was short..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 6, 2015
Shot in the studio and my shots came out perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 18, 2015
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2015
no problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 20, 2013
Excellent all-around film for those of us who still use 35mm cameras. Bright, vivid, and accurate colors. I'm glad Amazon still carries this film. Only complaint is that the "Use By" date is a little short, but I freeze the rolls to extend the life of the film.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 17, 2013
I wanted to go back to film, it has been quite a while
so I thought who better that Kodak ?
It is the product I wanted, delivery great
foreign made, not Rochester anymore

thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 10, 2016
Bad colors, can not stay against Fujifilm.
Will not buy again
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2016
Great cheap general purpose color film for those who still like to shoot film. Don't expect portra like quality and you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 17, 2013
This is an excellent film--especially good for fall, colours comparable to Kodak Max with less grain--but it's terribly overpriced here (as of December 2013). Amazon used to offer it as an add-on item for $1.99, and that was an awesome deal, but they seem to have stopped doing that. :(

Guess we have to try to buy local.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here