Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on August 16, 2014
This Koh Hepa jet Air Blower is not like the regular Blowers. It really works for cleaning your DSLR Sensor without touching it. It has a special filter on the end of it that is miles long squeezed together. It does not allow dust to go through it. It traps it. So the air that is forced into the DSLR camera on the sensor is clean. It takes maybe 25 to 30 puffs but that is better than touching the sensor.
I keep this in my bag all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2016
Well built with quality parts resulting in excellent functionality. I use this to clean my telescope optics, and while it blasts air just as forcefully as other blowers of similar design, the added filter on this model provides clean air that is virtually free of moisture and dust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2012
This thing is awesome. I use it almost every time before I go out shooting. Out of curiosity, I always take a dust photo (small aperture on white) before and after cleaning, and it always removes all of the minor dust. I do have two major stubborn dust spots that this won't remove, but I'm not expecting miracles from this, just a good general cleaning. My only complaint is that my hand quickly gets tired from squeezing the bulb, but that just means I need to do it more. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2011
Everything it says it is. Not so sure it blasts air like some say it does. It does seem to be quality made. To clean photo censor 100% I still had to purchase a cleaning kit for that with a manual form of cleaning that wipes on the censor directly. It's size in length makes it hard to find a place in camera bag to fit without pulling red tip off the ruber bulb. Now it becomes a problem for misplacement when doing that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2012
I bought this from Amazon, but it definitely is not the one that is pictured. The one that was shipped was a Jet II.. assuming this is an updated model. The filter is a lot smaller then the one pictured and the blower is compact enough to fit in your hands or camera carry bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2016
This is the one I've been looking for. It works great. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2016
Very good item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
This product is a very good solution for cleaning and maintenance of your camera yet it provides clean and filtered air may you be in the need of cleaning your camera's sensor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
Very good built quality! That attached filter really keeps the dust out in every blow, use it confidently on your sensor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
They all do the same thing but this one is flltered and keeps dust from getting into the unit in the first place.
This was my choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here