Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on November 21, 2012
These PJ's are so cute!!! The sizing is perfect, the quality is great. I enjoyed seeing my grandson run around and play in his Yo Gabba PJ's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2017
i love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2013
This item was purchased as a gift. The mother loves it and said it was very nice and was of good quality. It is great for sleepovers because it has a nice sophisticated look to it instead of plain shirts and pants. The recipient is satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
These pajamas are well made and have enough give in the fabric to make them comfortable to sleep. The design was a big hit with the two year old who received them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
If anything I expect this item to be to small for my Grandson. Most things are just off sized and don't fit right. They are very colorful and if they love Yo Gabba Gabba...they'll love these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
I ordered this a full size too big and that fits him right. Cute pajamas though and my 2 year old son loves them. Just order a larger size than what you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2013
These are the cutest ever. My twin grandsons loves the show. They are very colorful. Hoping they wash and dry well. That I won't know until after their birthday in November.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
I bought these for my son for Christmas and they look like they are true to size and they are very soft, well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
My grandson loves this show. He is 3 and was actually happy to get pajamas. He wanted to put them on as soon as he got them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
These pajamas are warm but not too warm. Also the material is a pretty good material. Would definitely buy more of these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here