Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments Limited time offer Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



on December 12, 2017
One of my fur babies "favorite toys"! Comes with an extra easy to replace squeaker, made of nontoxic materials, and no messy filling!. Highly Recommend!
https://smile.amazon.com/dp/B000IVGBFY/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 12, 2017
You get what you pay for. My dog will like the squeakers. There’s only a few strands on top of his head so it looks like the duck has a head wound where it’s sewn on top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 12, 2017
6 month old puppy's favorite toy. I was shocked, he found it while still in it's plastic wrapping and it became his fave new toy immediatly. Usually my puppy likes to play tug of war and fetch with me, but he can play with this duck all on his own. Which is a nice break. Def his new best friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2017
Somehow this toy is one of the few that our puppy has not chewed up & continues to play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2017
Not for a dog with its teeth nor dogs more than a pound. They each lasted about 2-3 minutes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2017
My ferret loves this tiny duck!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 7, 2017
Our puppy loves this toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 6, 2017
Do not waste your money on this. It's flimsy and cheaply made, low stuffing actually means NO stuffing, and the squeaker only works about once every five tries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2017
Bought for large dogs, much too small for them. Much larger looking in pic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2017
McFluff approves
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse