Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Koufax Import

3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Soundwave
  2. Living Alone
  3. Going To Happen
  4. So Long
  5. Bland
  6. On His Own
  7. Samething
  8. Either Way
  9. Underage...Stay Home
  10. A Little More Relaxed
  11. All Back
  12. Davis
  13. Please No Sarcasm
  14. Away With Words

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 5, 2000)
  • Format: Import
  • Label: 3d
  • ASIN: B00004TAEY
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,143,756 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Koufax Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
The thing about this cd is that it comes on strong but by the end it tends to drag. It sounds like a good band that got bored too fast. As with a lot of the Doghouse bands it sounds like they found out they were good and rushed into the studio. It can be pulled off when it's an album but for an EP that's not so cool. I will keep my ears open for future releases, however.
Comment 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Look for Similar Items by Category