Buy Used
FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Ships directly from Amazon's warehouse and qualifies for Amazon Prime and Super Saver Shipping, along with all of Amazon's guarantees. CD and jewel case in near-perfect condition with no scratches or scuffing. The cover art, liner notes and inclusions are in like new condition. The CD itself is unmarked, with no sign of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, June 11, 2002
$1.07 $0.01

Garth Brooks Now Streaming Exclusively on Amazon Music
With Amazon Music Unlimited you can listen to all of Garth's chart-topping hits including "Friends in Low Places," "The Thunder Rolls," and more. Learn more
Available from these sellers.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Devil In My Care
  2. Get It Right This Time
  3. Anyone But You
  4. Scarecrow
  5. God, If Any, Only Knows
  6. Series Of You's
  7. Revert To Type
  8. Get It Right Carny Reprise
  9. Madison Avenue
  10. Just In Time
  11. Palace Of Corn
  12. Tender Even Then
  13. I Could Die For Cute
  14. Sex Choir Prologue
  15. Sex In Heaven
  16. I Can't Remember My Dreams
  17. Lullabye

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 11, 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Eggbert Records
  • ASIN: B000067FQP
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #577,088 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Kristian Hoffman Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on March 7, 2003
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2002
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Look for Similar Items by Category