Kindle Price: $6.99
kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
The Kyler Collection: The Kennedy Boys Books 1 - 3 by [Davis, Siobhan]

The Kyler Collection: The Kennedy Boys Books 1 - 3 Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 149 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 985 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
  • Similar books to The Kyler Collection: The Kennedy Boys Books 1 - 3

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

PRAISE FOR THE KENNEDY BOYS SERIES

"Completely and totally ADDICTIVE!! The Kennedy Boys series has everything I love in romance--crazy hot heroes, smart and authentic heroines, angst mixed with laughter...and did I mention the books are HOT?? Siobhan Davis has a fan for life in me!" Rachel Harris, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of The Fine Art of Pretending and Accidentally Married on Purpose

"Lashings of drama, hot chemistry, and great banter. Perfect for fans of Tijan." Georgia Le Carre, International Bestselling Author of The Billionaire Banker

"Finding Kyler is fresh, sexy, and everything your romance-loving heart desires." Heather Van Fleet, Author of Reckless Hearts.

"Drama, betrayals, and steamy romance ... will appeal to readers who enjoyed the Fallen Crest series by Tijan." Marissa. Goodreads Reviewer  

"Finding Kyler has ... hot guys, a strong heroine we can relate to, plenty of drama and angst, and Siobhan's most shocking cliffhanger yet." Danielle. Goodreads Reviewer 

"Part Gossip Girl, part Pretty Little Liars, part Kardashians, Finding Kyler is a fun, fast-paced, heart-wrenching read." Sandra. Goodreads Reviewer

"Being a fan of the Royals and the Fallen Crest series' this book had everything I love - drama, mystery, betrayal, love, friendship and the bond of family." Emma. Goodreads Reviewer 

"Kyler Kennedy, for me, was a mixture of Tijan's Mason Kade and Abbi Glines' Rush Finlay." Sib. Amazon Reviewer

"Siobhan Davis rocks this genre! Finding Kyler is an addictive read ... I am hooked!" Lola's Reviews
 
"Prepare to witness love, raw, desperate and like the apple in the Garden of Eden, so very forbidden." Tome Tender
 
"Finding Kyler was a fantastic read! I LOVED it! Mind-blowingly good!" Daydreaming Books
 
"Completely Addicting. I could not put it down!" Literary Dust
 
"The story was dark and there are a lot of secrets. In many respects, it reminded me of a V.C Andrews novel." Heather, Goodreads Reviewer  

"Yet another amazing book from this author ... It has everything- humor, romance, tension, mystery. Eagerly awaiting the next book!" Dawn. Goodreads Reviewer 

"A cross between Romeo and Juliet and a docudrama of a Kardashian scandal. You may not know quite how to feel but you won't regret picking it up." Wanda. Goodreads Reviewer 

"Siobhan Davis has proven she is more than capable of writing outside of her science fiction norm, and I'm super excited to read the rest of the series." Siobhan. Goodreads Reviewer
 
"Beguiling and seductive. A contemporary romance with a controversial twist." Karla. Goodreads Reviewer
 
"I was sucked into Faye's world from page one and it was hard to put down." Brooke. Goodreads Reviewer 

"If you love romance and drama, and lots of it, then this book is definitely for you." Nelia. Goodreads Reviewer
 
"Finding Kyler is one of those books that will stick with you forever..." Dana. Goodreads Reviewer 

"Despite the controversial issue the book encircles, this has been the best contemporary read I've read in a long time." Rebecca. Goodreads Reviewer 
 
"... absolutely addictive. Once I started, I couldn't put it down." Jennifer. Goodreads Reviewer
 
"... a wonderful start to a new series. I am going to go crazy waiting for the next." Emily. Goodreads Reviewer

From the Inside Flap

Their obscene wealth intimidates me. 
Not the people. 
The money. 
The driver opens my uncle's door first before attending to mine. James doesn't make any move to exit. He looks contemplative."I hope you'll be happy here, Faye. Truly, I do."
"Thank you. Me, too." I hop out of the car as the driver retrieves my suitcase from the boot. 
A splash of color in the corner of the garage captures my attention. Three racing motorbikes rest on an elevated platform.One is orange and blue and there is a multitude of brand logos on the side. The other two bikes are no less impressive. One is painted in a dark shade of green, the other bright yellow. A myriad of similar stickers decorates the side panels. I'm inexplicably drawn to them, and my feet move of their own accord.
Reaching out, I run the tip of my finger along the bodywork and up and down the wheels, my fingers dipping into the grooves in the tires. I can almost feel the enhanced adrenaline in the air. Motorbikes have always excited me, and the pure rush I'm getting is sending tingles of anticipation ricocheting all over my body.
I'm so entranced that I barely register the sound of approaching footsteps.
"Get your hands off my bike." The deep male cadence verges on a predatory growl. The possessive quality to his voice isn't lost on me either. 
Giant goose bumps sprout on my arms, but I smother my fear and lift my head up in a confident manner. A red flush creeps up my chest and over my neck as a devastatingly good-looking boy reaches my side. 
I'm tall--for a girl--and I'm usually pretty much on the level with most guys, but the top of my head barely reaches this dude's chin, so he's got to be at least six-two to my five-nine. 
His body exudes warmth like a weapon. It crashes into me, almost knocking me off my feet. Slowly, my eyes travel up his body, taking in every ripped, lean, taut inch of him. He's wearing dark navy jeans and a plain white shirt that's molded to his perfectly chiseled abs like it's painted on. I gulp. 
They sure don't grow them like this in Ireland.
My eyes continue their journey, up beyond the inviting, exposed strip of skin at the top of his shirt, and note voluptuous lips that are pinched tight, the light layer of dark stubble on his sculpted chin and cheeks, and the tan, smooth lines of his handsome face. I brace myself, rocking back on my heels, as I stare into stunning pale blue eyes. Framed by a thick layer of inky-black lashes most girls would kill for, his eyes are vast pools that I could easily drown in.
This guy is seriously good-looking, and he knows it, too. Crossing his arms over his chest, he pins me with a venomous look, and I shrink back from the dangerous vibes he's emitting.
"Are you done drooling yet?"

Product details

  • File Size: 3883 KB
  • Print Length: 985 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: November 13, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07697Y1M8
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #10,435 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 149 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

November 13, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
November 13, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Kyler Collection: The Kennedy Boys Books 1 - 3
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Kyler Collection: The Kennedy Boys Books 1 - 3