BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TNF TNF TNF  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
Kyoto (Feat. Sirah) [Explicit]
Format: MP3 Music|Change
Price:$1.29

on July 23, 2015
This is a good running song to push you toward the recommended 180bpm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
It's the jam pumps you up to work out to go jogging to go racing for everything I can listen to this song the hole day and be like if I Frank 5 redbulls..n
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
This song makes me feel good when I listen to it. Most songs I don't feel much when I listen to them, or I feel annoyed. Always nice when a song comes a long that doesn't bore me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2013
great song, would recommend to anyone who enjoys listening to techno, dubstep, or dj's. great for parties or cruising. buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
This is an excellent song that I first heard on Pandora! Its a great combination of hip hop and dub step! I listen to it every day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
Great beats from the master of WUB WUB WUB. Not the version I play around the kidos but the wife loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2014
Bomb track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
This song just knocks it out of the park!!! This is one of the songs that made me a Skrillex fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2012
This song will have you pumped up. I use it in my workout routine. Crank it up and let it move ya.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

Cinema (Skrillex Remix)
$1.29

Need customer service? Click here