BCA Month Beauty Ali: A Life Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
LEGO World Racers Gator Swamp 8899
Price:$39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on August 27, 2015
What else can you say, Legos are the best. Kids love it. They always build the example set first, then once they are done with that they love the specialized pieces and use them to create other things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2016
The decals were missing and the instructions were missing. Lego website had assembly instructions but they no longer carried item so unable to get decals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
This set offered two different types of swamp air boats and a LEGO alligator. He has had the set for just over a month and has yet to break the boats apart for other creations.

We received this package with our Amazon Prime right on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2011
got this for my son who sayed "wow it looks like grandpas air boat"
lol not really but hey all in the mind of a child
great fun and the new modular instructions break it down so younger kids can handle it very well
also they (my daughter loved it to) liked the gears that made the prop turn
only complaint was the ring that goes around the prop on one boat was a cheap plastic tube that kinks easily if bent too much by the child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2016
I love it because the price is so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2011
The Lego set was just what my grandson wanted he put it together immediately and I was so happy to see him enjoy it and save over $10 on it from the prices in the stores, plus get free shipping! Amazon I don't know what I would do without you?! Thank you for your great savings!

Grammie Funaro
New Haven, CT
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
A lil pricey but made my kids super happy, so totally worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2015
satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
Something for the boys to put together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2015
kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here