Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 73 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 80 reviews
on November 26, 2016
4 yr old kid LOVED it, broke in days. He knocked the face off the lego figure (glued it back on) and then it broke a connector shortly after. Still working but young kids are so rough on watches don't expect it to last long
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2017
My nephew loved this. This was his present for his birthday and let me jsut say the look on his face made buying this pirceless.. He was so happy he just learned how to tell him so he so happy. my boyfriend taught him how to change the pieces cuz i sure didnt know how to.. WORTH every bit of money even more for that priceless look he gavw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
Fun piece for our little one. My only request to move it to five stars would be a digital face option! If we were working on reading a clock, this would be a bonus to have the traditional face, but we're still working on reading numbers at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2017
Great service. Adorable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2017
This was so much fun for our Grandson when we took him on a recent trip to Leggoland. You can adjust the watch to fit any size child to adult. Easy to take the links off or add more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2017
All I know is the kid likes Legos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2016
My 51/2 year old grandson got this watch for Christmas and I liked it so much I bought myself one.
Gives me such joy to wear a Rolex one day, my Lego watch the next.
Grandma 73 years young
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2017
Made a great little boy gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2017
Well made, arrived on time and my grandson loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2017
Great kids Watch, keeps accurate time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse