Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 703 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 734 reviews
on March 7, 2014
Got one each for the kiddos this Christmas- they love the big base plates, and were really excited to have ones in a different color (we'd previously gotten them the green ones, for a Lego lawn). As usual, well-made, solid, and much loved by the boys. Get some for your Lego-lovin' kids, you won't regret it. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
Get for building on a flat surface! Can be slightly difficult to remove bricks from on occasion, but otherwise a great tool to have on hand for kids to explore freely with their Legos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon February 5, 2012
I purchased this to go with the several sets of LEGO's that we have accumulated over the years. With more grandkids playing with the LEGO's, we needed more building plates to build on. They were delighted when they saw this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
Great lego quality as always! We bought several to glue to a coffee table to create a lego table for our son. They worked great and he loves his table.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
Base plates are essential for older kids (and adults). These are typical LEGO quality (great) and help keep models in place -- especially if you like to do some stop action animation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
Got this so my grandchildren don't have to fight over having plates to build upon and nice to have another color besides green.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2013
This is about as simple a product as there could be. But it's inexpensive, making this an incredible value. Even with the shipping it's still a great deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
Purchased two for my kiddos. At $5 a piece you can't go wrong for genuine LEGO. Fast shipping. I'll probably get a few more for gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
Perect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2014
Exactly what we expected. Bought several, looking forward to hours of building fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here