Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 STEM March Birthstone Shop Popular Services _ros _ros _ros  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Paul McCartney Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Price:$20.89+ $3.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 702 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 733 reviews
on March 7, 2014
Got one each for the kiddos this Christmas- they love the big base plates, and were really excited to have ones in a different color (we'd previously gotten them the green ones, for a Lego lawn). As usual, well-made, solid, and much loved by the boys. Get some for your Lego-lovin' kids, you won't regret it. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
Great lego quality as always! We bought several to glue to a coffee table to create a lego table for our son. They worked great and he loves his table.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon February 5, 2012
I purchased this to go with the several sets of LEGO's that we have accumulated over the years. With more grandkids playing with the LEGO's, we needed more building plates to build on. They were delighted when they saw this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
Got this so my grandchildren don't have to fight over having plates to build upon and nice to have another color besides green.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
Purchased two for my kiddos. At $5 a piece you can't go wrong for genuine LEGO. Fast shipping. I'll probably get a few more for gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
Perect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
Exactly as described. A good start for our new Lego collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2014
CAME ERLY AND SEEMS TO BE NICE WE WILL SEE ITS AN XMAS GIFT...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2011
I ordered this Lego Building plate for my son. He was always wanting to build houses and needed something to build on. It is just as described and works great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
Same price as lego.com but free shipping with prime was a winner for me. I bought 15 of these in blue and green and glued them to one of my sons old craft tables. Now he has a new table to create Lego worlds on for less the $100 (including the epoxy). I could not be happier and so is my son. They are thin as others have said but if using them for a table they work great.

Tip- Don't forget to check to make sure you space them correctly when gluing them. I found there is a tiny gap between each sheet if you want the Legos to work across the pieces. You don't even notice the gap now that it has dried. I used Legos at each corner to hold them in place while they dried.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here