Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating ToyHW17_gno

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
61
Price:$24.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 61 reviews
on July 9, 2017
Can't go wrong with legos!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2013
It is difficult to single out one LEGO set from the rest because the manufactured quality, effort, imagination and creativity are recognized in every single set, with no difference. In my opinion you cannot make a mistake, whichever you choose. I started bying LEGO sets long time ago and still, after all these years, I see that they preserved all the trademarks of their products and plus added some improvements over time. A job well done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
good truck, soild build
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2016
I'm sure my grandkids will love these Legos!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2013
This is a fun, standard set that provides some good pieces to get creative with once you're bored with the original model. Got this as a little gift for finishing a big chunk of school and I've enjoyed it very much. Typical LEGO quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
MY GRANDSON WILL USE THIS MINING 4X4 ALONG WITH THE LEGO CITY MINE THAT HE IS GETTING FOR CHRISTMAN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
My son is a huge Lego fan and he has been collecting every Lego City piece he can get his hands on. Some of these are hard to find but Amazon seems to be a great place to shop for Legos, including some of the discontinued sets!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
Was a little small for the price paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2016
I think the price I got it for was way to high.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
Grandson loves Lego toys. He is 4 but was able to assemble this one for ages 5 - 12 without assistance from me. The Lego blocks, wheels and pieces enable the young and old mind to explore and reassemble parts into many different and amazing engineering marvels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here