Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now Ellen

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
15
5 star
80%
4 star
20%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$88.64+ $6.84 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on November 13, 2012
I bought this for my 11 year old grandson, who is a Lego freak now. It's for Christmas and was at the top of his list. The packaging was brand new and will make him very happy come Christmas!
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2013
What's not to like? This is a limited edition set, and includes a mini Toys R' Us!! This is the exact same model, building, pieces as the yellow Lego Truck, however, this one included one more mini figure and is way cooler, especially being a blue truck. It's pretty big, and is a great addition to anyone's Lego City collection!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2016
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2013
8 year old grandson loved building it and then playing with it! Easy to follow instructions made it a positive experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
its a winner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2010
I had purchased the Toys R Us lego set a week ago & it took about 5 days for it to ship & come. This is one of a special edition that does not sell on lego's website or at any Toys R Us stores anymore, so I was happy to get this for $50. Even though I'm not sure if it was the owner's part or the UPS part for sort of ruining the lego box, I wasn't too happy to see the box in a non-mint condition (I keep all my lego boxes in mint condition). But overall, everything was alright.
33 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2011
My kids were dying to get this and they were not dissapointed. They put it together so quickly I could not believe it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
My son loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
el pedido me llego en lo estipulado y mi bebe feliz gracias por todo lo que he optenido con ustedes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
It was a fun set to put together and their were a lot of lego pieces for the money. A keeper!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here