Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
32
Price:$13.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 32 reviews
on July 10, 2017
My grandson Russy loves lego Lord of the Rings ! It is an older product and impossible to find most of the line in the stores. Amazon and the company that had the toy came through exactly on time and he loves it and plays everyday with the Lord of the Rings Legos.
Thanks for making me a super surprise grandma !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2017
Arrived as expected fun little set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2016
It's a nice set, but to be honest, I really just bought it so my Green Arrow mini figure could have a hood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2012
Pay what you want for this set in a polybag. Set has a cute toadstool, goblet, a nice Elf guard with a crossbow, quiver, and green hood. I am using this set as an addition to my other sets. I am happy with it but I bought it before the prices went up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2016
grandson loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
Fun Lego for the younger child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
Small, but nice puts a forest effect in any Lego creation you put it in. It also goes great either The Hobbit Attack of the Wargs. The Elf guy is cool and the green diamond is rare and cool.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
This set is great. It's probably on the pricey side now, but it's a great small set. You get most of it in other sets, but if you happen upon it, I'd say it's worth picking up, especially if the price is right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
Great set to add to the hobbit collection! Came in the unopened package! Will buy again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
This is a really small set. It's unusual which is why we chose it. Son thought it was really cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here